Pastoral Team 6th Form

Head of Sixth Form: Mrs Manon Wilkinson

Assistant Head of Sixth Form:  Ms Rhian Walker

Welsh Baccalaureate KS5: Mrs Ffiona Mosford-Evans

Welsh Baccalaureate KS4:  Mrs Fay Davies

Personal Tutors:

Mr G Whitham

Mr D Morgan

Mrs M Davies

Mrs T J Evans

Mrs J Pettigrew

Student Leadership Team

Head Boy: Toby Williams

Head Girl: Eurgain Roberts

Deputy Head Boys: Christopher Mann and Tomos Winstanley

Deputy Head girls:  Erin Wykes and Alice Coleman

The above students are responsible for co-ordinating and leading the student community within The Sixth Form Centre and representing the 6th Form within the school and its wider community. They along with the following prefects will play a role in supporting all students and acting as a point of contact for the student voice.

Senior Prefects: Sion Edwards, Nia Colclough, Jessica Ennever, Dylan Burkey, Theo LeVay, Sarah Mann, Llio Rogers, Sarita Smith, Angharad Huw, Megan Evans, Emily Howarth, Rebecca Moneypenny, Lottie Dolben, Daisy Kendrick,

Grace Robertson, Ben Woodward, Eleri Rowlands, Lis Hughes, Rhys Owen, Ilan Roberts, Ynyr Jones, Niamh Seddon, Dyfed Baldry, Aly Jones, Annie Wilson, Sara Celyn Jones.